Model Mondays #4

Nic

Nicole D’Angelo

1) What did you eat for breakfast today?

For breakfast I had a strawberry yogurt with bits of granola mixed into it and I treated myself to a lemon cranberry scone from starbucks

2) If you were a spice, which would you be? 

if i was a spice I would be chill pepper (flakes) because I love spicy food and I usually put chili pepper flakes in almost anything I eat

3) What haven’t you done yet that you wish you could?

One thing that I haven’t done and wish I could do is go on a road trip with my friends

4) Favourite place in the world?

My favourite place in the world is Nice in the South of France, I went there once with my best friend and just fell in love

5) 5 things you can’t live without?

5 things I can’t live without are my iPhone, my tom ford glasses, lip gloss, my grey beanie and Moroccan oil

 Dom
Dominic Bell
1) What did you eat for breakfast today?
Protein smoothie
2) If you were a spice, which would you be? 
Curry or Jerk spice
3) What haven’t you done yet that you wish you could?
Skydiving
4) Favourite place in the world?
Kingston, Jamaica
5) 5 things you can’t live without?
Soccer, Books, Foam roller, I-Pod, Planner
Leave a Reply

