Model Mondays: Carly Fiset and Jamie Golob

Meet two of our gorgeous lingerie models – Carly and Jamie!

Name: Carly Fiset

 

1. What are three things you can’t live without?
My phone, my snuggie, and red lipstick.

2. What’s your favourite clothing brand?
My favourite clothing brand is H&M.

3. What’s your secret to staying fit?
My secret to staying fit is walking everywhere, not that I have a choice without a car.

4. Where do you see yourself in 5 years?
In five years I see myself travelling, hopefully backpacking across Europe.

5. What are you looking forward to the most on CAISA Fashion Show?
I’m most looking towards making new friends in CAISA and being apart of such an amazing show.

Name: Jamie Golob

1. What are three things you can’t live without?
Piano, music is an outlet that can’t be matched. Family, I’ve got 4 brothers and 4 sisters and can’t imagine my life without them. Friends, I’ve heard that your personality is a mix of your 5 closest friends and I’m lucky to have the ones I do.

2. What’s your favourite clothing brand?
West49, I still have my inner child in me.

3. What’s your secret to staying fit?
You have to make it a part of your lifestyle. Just the same as brushing your teeth or eating breakfast. Once you incorporate your eating habits, your schedule, everything you do towards a fit lifestyle & a healthy mindset it becomes second nature.

4. Where do you see yourself in 5 years?
I see myself finishing up law school, hopefully at Western!

5. What are you looking forward to the most on CAISA Fashion Show?
Branching out and meeting a whole new group of people in the Western network!

Leave a Reply

