Model Mondays: Lisa Damla and Dominic Dobransky

Meet two of our lingerie models, Lisa and Dominic!

Name: Lisa Damla

headshots - Lisa

1. Where do you see yourself in 5 years?
In 5 years I see myself being done grad school with a job and I’ll hopefully have a boyfriend by then 😉

2. Three things you can’t live without:
Three things I can’t live without is my sister, my straightener, and my iPhone!

3. Favourite clothing brand?
My favourite clothing brand is Zara.

4. What’s your secret to staying fit?
Want to hear the secret to being fit? All it takes is eating clean and working out!

5. What are you looking forward to the most in CAISA Fashin Show?
The thing I’m looking the most forward to in CAISA fashion show is finding out the theme this year. The Caisa team is always so creative, I can’t even imagine what they’ll come up with this year!

Name: Dominic Dobransky

headshots - dom

1. Where do you see yourself in 5 years?
Running my own electronic music label and touring the world as a DJ

2. Three things you can’t live without:
Everything I use to make music with, the gym, and my closest friends/family

3. Favourite clothing brand?
My favourite clothing brand is Diesel.

4. What’s your secret to staying fit?
Staying fit is fun and makes me feel great so I always make time for keeping my body in good shape.

5. What are you looking forward to the most in CAISA Fashion Show?
All the awesome people I’ll be working with, and of course the show itself.

Leave a Reply

