Model Mondays: Spencer Lee and Nicole D’Angelo

Name: Nicole D’Angelo
Year and Program: 3rd Year Bachelor of Science

headshots - 9

Q. List 3 things on your bucket list.
A. swim with sharks, learn a new language and visit all 7 continents

Q. Who is your favourite character in the Avengers and why?
A. My favourite character from the avengers is iron man because he is one of the funniest characters in the movie and because robert downy junior is extremely good looking haha

Q. What would we find in your fridge?
A. In my fridge you would find Oikos yogurt because it is my favourite snack and I am addicted to it

Q. What is your favourite TV show?
A. My favourite tv show is the OC, it’s an oldie but a goodie

Q. What is your most embarrassing moment?
A. My most embarrassing moment is the time I told my friend that I thought the weather was really messed up because my iphone app kept saying it was going to snow even though it was april, then my friend laughed at me and said that the little white dots I thought were snowflakes were actually stars…

Q. What is your guilty pleasure?
A. My guilty pleasure would definitely be chocolate covered strawberries from Godiva, they are to die for

Name: Spencer Lee
Year and Program: 3rd Year BMsC

headshots - 8

Q. List 3 things on your bucket list.
A. Heli-skiing, learning parkour, wing suit base jumping

Q. Who is your favourite character in the Avengers and why?
A. Thor! Nothing tops being an alien demi-god who wields a hammer made from a dying star…other than being Batman.

Q. What would we find in your fridge?
A. In a perfect world, you would find a wide array of fruits, vegetables and marinated lean meats. In reality; milk, cheese, bread, butter and tomatoes.

Q. What is your favourite TV show?
A. Big Bang Theory takes the cake for sure. The characters and their relationships never get old. Plus when you get those science jokes, it makes you feel that much smarter!

Q. What is your most embarrassing moment?
A. The time when I mixed up my lines on stage in front of a theatre full of people. Instead of saying “highness” I said “hiney”

Q. What is your guilty pleasure?
A. Probably watching Les Miserables and quietly singing back every line.

Leave a Reply

