Model Mondays: Katelyn Kurnik and Moe Haddara

Name: Katelyn Kurnik
Year and Program: 3rd Year Sociology

headshots - 14

Q. List 3 things on your bucket list.
A. Tour Europe , scuba dive in the Great Barrier Reef, and be a part of flash mob!

Q. Who is your favourite character in the Avengers and why?
A. Iron man obviously because Robert Downey JR is bad ass, witty and sarcastic plus his looks don’t hurt either.

Q. What would we find in your fridge?
A. Pudding, yogurt and wine

Q. What is your favourite TV show?
A. Modern Family, Phil Dunphy is my role model.

Q. What is your most embarrassing moment?
A.  Anytime I set foot in the kitchen I am bound to do something embarrassing, anything from putting a fork in the microwave to starting fires. My roommates are constantly making fun of me for my cooking shenanigans.

Q. What is your guilty pleasure?
A. Guilty pleasure would be definitely all the reality TV and home improvement shows I watch.

Name: Moe Haddara
Year and Program: 3rd Year Mechatronics Engineering

headshots - 16

Q. List 3 things on your bucket list.
A. Become a Cardio Surgeon, Build an iron man suit, Record & perform a song with lady Gaga

Q. Who is your favourite character in the Avengers and why?
A. Iron man – because he reminds me of myself. Powerful, rich, and sexy. JK he wishes.. He’s just cool

Q. What would we find in your fridge?
A. Chicken, chicken and more chicken

Q. What is your favourite TV show?
A. Friends

Q. What is your most embarrassing moment?
A. Ran into a tree branch while trying to impress a girl. Embarrassing, I know…

Q. What is your guilty pleasure?
A. We Can’t Stop. Don’t judge me. K.

Leave a Reply

