Model Mondays: Ahlam Abdo and Richard Bent

Name: Ahlam Abdo
Year and Program: 4th Year Human Ecology

haedshots - 11

Q. List 3 things on your bucket list.
A. -Live and work in Sweden
-Celebrate Holi in India
-Fly a plane

Q. Who is your favourite character in the Avengers and why?
A. Tough choice since I like them all, but Ironman’s character was really funny and I love Robert Downey Jr.

Q. What would we find in your fridge?
A. I live at home so I have the luxury of home cooked meals and a fridge full of groceries, including lots of greek yogurt and an endless supply of my mama’s homemade hummus.

Q. What is your favourite TV show?
A. Modern Family.

Q. What is your most embarrassing moment?
A. That’s tough to answer! My most embarrassing moment would be during first year when I fell face first while inside a bus full of students. I was so embarrassed that I pretended that it didn’t hurt when in reality my legs were bruised for weeks.

Q. What is your guilty pleasure?
A. Lazy days watching movies.

Name: Richard Bent
Year and Program: 4th Year Poli Sci

headshots - 15

Q. List 3 things on your bucket list.
A. To go skydiving,  to meet Penelope Cruz and to attend a major sporting event( World cup, Super Bowl etc)

Q. Who is your favourite character in the Avengers and why?
A. I’m more of a DC comic guy

Q. What would we find in your fridge?
A. Chicken, Milk, Greek yogurt, eggs, Water …..

Q. What is your favourite TV show?
A. Cosby Show

Q. What is your most embarrassing moment?
A. Trying to dunk a basketball in front of the Sr.girls volleyball team and failing miserably…

Q. What is your guilty pleasure?
A. Cheesecake

 

Leave a Reply

