Model Mondays Presented by Lexus: Aaliah and Tyler

It’s time to turn that Monday frown upside down with our very first instalment of Model Mondays! Every Monday you can expect to meet some of our gorgeous, talented and intelligent models that will be in VIVIFY 2015. Today we have some FANTASTIC FORMAL models, Aaliah and Tyler!

VljEmDbwBWsPpQ_YewTkGfjT5Qo8w3i0-7aH2jTktlY,ui4VVweNzdA19TOey0vhctdE2750elogkFT1CK1oeuM

Name: Aaliah Frazer

Year: Second Year

Q. Why did you join CFS?
A. I joined CFS because it seemed like such a great opportunity to get to know new people and start pursuing a dream I never realized I had. Modelling has become a passion of mine and I was excited to join this amazing show.

Q. Which Starbucks drink would you be?
A. If I could be any Starbucks drink I would be a salted caramel hot chocolate. I have my sweet moments, but I can also get pretty salty.

Q. What’s your favourite App?
A. My favourite app is Soundcloud

Q. If you could wear only one clothing brand for the rest of your life, what would it be and why?
A. If I could wear one clothing brand for the rest of my life it would have to be River Island. I really love street fashion and River Island is a great combination of other brands I love like Topshop, Zara, and H&M.

Q. What is the weirdest dream you’ve ever had?
A. The weirdest dream I’ve ever had is when Timbaland and Missy Elliott came over to my house and were convinced that I was actually the singer Aaliyah. They thought I didn’t actually die, but instead was hiding out in Cuba. Then after a quick studio session we went to Wonderland for some funnel cake.

Q. What’s your favourite memory?
A. My favourite memory was seeing Queen Bey at The Mrs. Carter Show Tour in 2013.

8X41EoJ3nPwvdtB2U_iOKBnigxpBOGf-vSW8Dr36-5k,E9YY6-gMUw3gr6_uvZTTgUdB4FzaykKQJug07x_RKfY

Name: Tyler Dales

Year: Second Year

Q. Why did you join CFS?
A. To try something new, meet new friends, and help fundraise for The Children’s Health Foundation

Q. Which Starbucks drink would you be?
A. What’s Starbucks?

Q. What’s your favourite App?
A. Tinder

Q. If you could wear only one clothing brand for the rest of your life, what would it be and why?
A. “Sport Kilt – the ultimate menswear for comfort and style”

Q. What is the weirdest dream you’ve ever had?
A. I once dreamt that I walked into class naked.

Q. What’s your favourite memory?
A. When the Leafs won the Stanley cup! Oh wait…

Leave a Reply

