Model Mondays Presented by Lexus: Hila and Ryan

What better way to continue the countdown than with some models from our Casual scene? Every Monday you can expect to meet some of our gorgeous, talented and intelligent models that will be in VIVIFY 2015. Today we continue to keep it cool and casual with our models Hila and Ryan!

Hila

Name: Hila Jazayeri

Year and Program: Year 3, Medical Sciences

Q. Why did you join CFS?
A. I was extremely impressed with how professional and well put-together the event was. The club consistently puts on a great show, brings together a lot of fellow mustangs, and makes a sizable donation to Children’s Health. I thought it would be an amazing and fun experience to be apart of this big family #oneteamonedream.

Q. If you were on an island and could only bring 3 things, what would you bring?
A. Wilson, obviously…Internet, and a really comfy bed.

Q. If you were 80 years old, what would you want to tell your children?
A. “It is your turn to take care of me.”

Q. What was the last gift you gave someone?
A. A maple leaf-scented candle.

Q. If you were a box of cereal, what would you be and why?
A. Box of cereal? I’d be a gourmet omelette with a hefty side of bacon…there is no skimping at breakfast on my end.

Q. When you’re in the car cruising by yourself, what is your go-to jam?
A. Go Girl by Pitbull—been jamming to this since the tender age of 12, aka too young to know what I was singing.

Ryan

Name: Ryan Johnson

Year and Program: I’m in first year BMOS but switching to economics next year

Q. Why did you join CFS?
A. I decided to try out for CFS because I heard from friends how much fun it was and how it supports a good cause.

Q. If you were on an island and could only bring 3 things, what would you bring?
A.  I would only need one thing… A helicopter to get myself off the island! (Ya… I’m being that guy)

Q. If you were 80 years old, what would you want to tell your children?
A. A lot of things. Among them I would want to emphasize making the most out of every opportunity and to follow your greatest passions in life.

Q. What was the last gift you gave someone?
A. I bought my roommate a bunch of girl drinks he hates for his 19th birthday and posted a picture on Instagram claiming they were all his favorite drinks.

Q. If you were a box of cereal, what would you be and why?
A. Vector. Because it’s awesome.

Q. When you’re in the car cruising by yourself, what is your go-to jam?
A. Talk radio! That stuff really gets me going.

Leave a Reply

