Model Mondays Presented by Lexus: Kalika and Vincent

Mondays are amazing when you have models to look forward to! Every Monday you can expect to meet some of our gorgeous, talented and intelligent models that will be in VIVIFY 2015. Today it’s our pleasure to formally introduce you to Kalika and Vincent!

kalika

Name: Kalika Postlethwait

Year and Program: first year in criminology

Q. Why did you join CFS?
A. I joined CFS because I thought it’d be fun to meet new people and have a blast while raising money for the Children’s Health Foundation!

Q. Which Starbucks drink would you be and why?
A. If I had to be any Starbucks drink I’d be a salted caramel mocha because I’m sweet and salty.

Q. If you could only wear one clothing brand for the rest of your life what would it be and why?
A. If I were to wear one clothing brand for the rest of my life it be Aritzia because they sell a lot of black…. and it’s my shopping weakness.

Q. What’s your favourite app?
A. My favourite app is probably the map one to be honest because I get lost going places I’ve been 100 times.

Q. What’s the weirdest dream you’ve ever had?
A. My weirdest dream is hard to say but the other night I had a dream my friend was in a black caterpillars body and she was crawling all over my house on the ceilings trying to attack me, I was running from her my whole dream.

Q. What’s your favourite memory?
A. My favorite memory was when I went to Ghana in March of grade 11 and first pulled up to the village I was building a school in and all the kids ran up to the bus and jumped on us as we came out.

vincent

Name: Vincent Chung

Year and Program: 4th Year Science

Q. Why did you join CFS?
A. It is the biggest charity focused show I have ever been a part of and it definitely doesn’t hurt that you meet tons of friendly people.

Q. Which Starbucks drink would you be and why?
A. Cool Lime Refresher because I don’t drink coffee and it is refreshing

Q. If you could only wear one clothing brand for the rest of your life what would it be and why?
A. If I could only choose one clothing brand it would have to be Roots because SWEATPANTS and SOCKS.

Q. What’s your favourite app?
A. Clash of Clans

Q. What’s your favourite memory?
A. When I was little, I was running away from my mom because I didn’t want to shower. I ended up slipping in the bathtub and getting three stitches on my forehead.

Leave a Reply

