Model Mondays Presented By Lexus: Barbara and Jamie

Spoiler: they both said their favourite holiday was Halloween, why? Find out. Every Monday you can expect to meet some of our gorgeous, talented and intelligent models that will be in VIVIFY 2015. Today we continue the countdown to the show with our lingerie models Barbara and Jamie!

Barbara

Name: Barbara Olas

Year and Program: Honours Specialization in Health Sciences, 4th

Q. Favourite holiday? Why?
A. Halloween because my birthday is on the same day! Candy, celebrations, friends, and dressing up all on one day.. what could be better?!

Q. If you had to eat one food for the rest of your life what would it be? Why?
A. Penne alfredo with bacon and chicken breasts tossed in, 100%. I already consume pasta at least three times a week, so I know I would survive eating this for the rest of my life.

Q. Long walks on the beach or playing in the snow? Why?
A. I have major issues with being cold (my personal room heater is always set for 29 degrees). With that being said, I would much rather take a peaceful walk on the beach. Unless I am skiing and keeping warm, being out in the snow is no fun for this girl.

Q. If you were an ice cream flavour, which one would you be and why?
A. Birthday cake ice cream, solely because I consume it waaay too often that I wouldn’t be surprised if I turned into it.

Q. Jeans or sweatpants? Why?
A. Sweatpants!! Who legitimately feels more comfortable in jeans than sweats?

Jamie

Name: Jamie Golob

Year and Program: Fourth Year, Finance & Economics

Q. Favourite holiday? Why?
A. Halloween, the one day of the year as a kid you were allowed (and encouraged) to take candy from strangers, and as much of it as you could carry.

Q. If you had to eat one food for the rest of your life what would it be? Why?
A. Pizza, if it was good enough for the ninja turtles it’s good enough for me.

Q. Long walks on the beach or playing in the snow? Why?
A. Playing in the snow. This is the inner snowboarder talking.

Q. If you were an ice cream flavour, which one would you be and why?
A. Cotton candy, I insist on everything being loaded with sugar to maximum capacity.

Q. Jeans or sweatpants? Why?
A. Jeans, you get more respect with jeans.

Leave a Reply

