Model Mondays Presented By Lexus: Katelyn and Zachary

Back from reading week and back at it. Every Monday you can expect to meet some of our gorgeous, talented and intelligent models that will be in VIVIFY 2015. Today let’s meet our lovely semi-formal models, Katelyn and Zachary!

Katelyn

Name: Katelyn Kurnik

Year and Program: 4th year sociology

Q. Why did you decide to model for CAISA Fashion Show?
A. I decided to model for CAISA because I thought it be a great way to meet new people and get involved in an amazing charity! Through CAISA I have a met the most amazing people!

Q. How would you describe yourself?
A. I would describe myself as a fun loving outgoing person!

Q. What are the 3 things that you always carry around with you?
A. Phone, chapstick, headphones

Q. Tell me about one embarrassing moment.
A. One of my most embarrassing moments was in first year when I fell off a stool in front of a whole party. Hurt my leg and my dignity pretty bad that night.

Q. If you were a Starbucks drink, what would you be?
A. Chocolatechip Frappuccino

zach

Name: Zachary Hallgrimson

Year and Program: I am currently in my second year, in the science program.

Q. Why did you decide to model for CAISA Fashion Show?
A. To meet new people and try something new.

Q. How would you describe yourself?
A. As a little more of a reserved person until I get comfortable.

Q. What are the 3 things that you always carry around with you?
A. I always have a water bottle, ipod and student card on me at all times.

Q. Tell me about one embarrassing moment.
A. On my way to school I stepped in dog feces which then proceeded to smear over my pants. I did not notice until I heard complaints of a bad smell. I then looked down to see this brown stuff all the way down my pants.

Q. If you were a Starbucks drink, what would you be?
A. An Ice peppermint mocha because I can be cold at first but once I get to know you I can become a more pleasant person.

Leave a Reply

