Model Mondays Presented By Lexus: Julianna, Simon, Sarah, and Spencer

It’s March! The show is 19 days away and this Monday we have an extra two models to look forward to! Every Monday you can expect to meet some of our gorgeous, talented and intelligent models that will be in VIVIFY 2015. Today it’s our pleasure to introduce you to Julianna, Simon, Sarah, and Spencer!

juliana

Name: Juliana Greco

Year and Program: 4th year double major in political science and sociology

Q. Why did you decide to model for CAISA Fashion Show?
A. I decided to Model for CAISA because my last two years in the show were a blast! I have met amazing people and together we’ve raised a lot of money for Children’s Health Foundation so it was a no brainer to audition again this year.

Q. How would you describe yourself?
A. Most people would describe me as positive minded and easy going!

Q. What are the 3 things that you always carry around with you?
A. I always carry my agenda to stay organized, lip balm, and my iPod

Q. Tell me about one embarrassing moment.
A. I do embarrassing things the majority of the time I’m in public; I’d say the most recent one happened when I attended my tutorial an hour late (thinking I was early). When I got there I didn’t recognize anyone and tried to convince them that they were all at the wrong room. I was a tad off that day and defiantly felt embarrassed after realizing I was completely in the wrong.

Q. If you were a Starbucks drink, what would you be?
A. I would be an ice chai latte only because there delicious

Simon

Name: Simon Dobransky

Year and Program: 1st year! – Kinesiology

Q. Why did you join CFS?
A. I joined CFS because I felt that I was going to have lots of fun and make tons of friends all while raising money for a really great cause!

Q. If you were on an island and could only bring 3 things, what would you bring?
A. A surfboard
My guitar so I can play what I want without anyone judging me
A boat so I can leave the island

Q. If you were 80 years old, what would you want to tell your children?
A. Go to Western and join CFS.

Q. What was the last gift you gave someone?
A. A hug.

Q. If you were a box of cereal, what would you be and why?
A. Cheerios because you are what you eat 😉

Q. When you’re in the car cruising by yourself, what is your go-to jam?
A. Check Yo Self – Ice Cube

Sarah Reid

Name: Sarah Reid

Year and Program: 3rd year in MTP-broadcast journalism

Q. Why did you decide to model for CAISA Fashion Show?
A.  I modelled for CAISA last year and absolutely loved it! Everyone involved in the show is amazing and I get to have fun and while supporting an amazing cause!

Q. How would you describe yourself?
A. I think I would best describe myself as a giraffe.

Q. What are the 3 things that you always carry around with you?
A. Food, more food, and hand sanitizer for when I eat my food.

Q. Tell me about one embarrassing moment.
A. I aggressively ran down the street and jumped on the back someone who I thought was my friend…Obviously it wasn’t her.

Q. If you were a Starbucks drink, what would you be?
A.  According to Rochelle, I’m a vanilla bean frappe.

Spencer

Name: Spencer Yeung

Year and Program: 3rd year medsci

Q. Why did you decide to model for CAISA Fashion Show?
A. Last year was such an amazing experience. I had such an amazing time meeting so many new people and getting to do something new that I had never done before. The dancing, the photoshoots, and the people made my year last year and I definitely wanted to come back and do it again. Last year I had a chance to visit the Neonatal Care Unit at Victoria Hospital. It was amazing to see hands on the impact this organization makes and I definitely wanted to be a part of a team that supports the Children Health’s Foundation.

Q. How would you describe yourself?
A. I would describe myself as fun, happy and well-rounded!

Q. What are the 3 things that you always carry around with you?
A. I always carry my phone, my student card, and my room key!

Q. Tell me about one embarrassing moment.
A. One embarssing moment would be related to my soph name “Boombox”. If you see me, ask me about it!

Q. If you were a Starbucks drink, what would you be?
A.  I would be a mint chocolate chip frappiciuno! That would probably be because that’s the only drink I ever get at Starbucks.

Leave a Reply

