Model Mondays Presented By Lexus: Veronica and Sam

Is it getting warmer or is it just these girls? Every Monday you can expect to meet some of our gorgeous, talented and intelligent models that will be in VIVIFY 2015. Today it’s our pleasure to introduce you to our lovely lingerie ladies Veronica and Sam!

veronica

Name: Veronica Lee

Year and Program: Year 3, Honors Specialization in Biology

Q. Favourite holiday? Why?
A. CHRISTMAS! Mostly because exams are over, but seeing family, eating lots and getting presents is pretty nice too!

Q. If you had to eat one food for the rest of your life what would it be? Why?
A. Pad thai, because I basically crave it on a daily basis.

Q. Long walks on the beach or playing in the snow? Why?
A. Long walks on the beach 100% because the snow makes my face hurt and because I personally like having feeling in my fingers and toes.

Q. If you were an ice cream flavour, which one would you be and why?
A. I would be fudge brownie because I took a Buzzfeed quiz and that’s what it said (because apparently I’m “ooey, gooey, and just the right amount of naughty” LOL).

Q. Jeans or sweatpants? Why?
A. Karl Lagerfeld once said “Sweatpants are a sign of defeat. You lost control of your life so you bought some sweatpants.” So I feel obligated to say jeans.

samhart

Name: Sam Hart

Year and Program: 4th, Music, Voice Performance

Q. Favourite holiday? Why?
A. Christmas !! Because it’s the only time I can listen to “All I Want For Christmas Is You” (Mariah Carey version duh) without judgment.

Q. If you had to eat one food for the rest of your life what would it be? Why?
A. Grilled Cheese because it got me through residence and we’re still in love.

Q. Long walks on the beach or playing in the snow? Why?
A. Beach because I’d probably suffer regular asthma attacks due to the freezing wind and snow storms. Yes, I’m really cool.

Q. If you were an ice cream flavour, which one would you be and why?
A. Bumble gum ice cream because the colours remind me of unicorns, and I feel like I would own one if they were real.

Q. Jeans or sweatpants? Why?
A. Sweatpants because honestly NO ONE even likes to wear jeans.

Leave a Reply

