Moe Models Presented by Lexus: Emily and Moe

Tonight is the big night! And our final model post, we hoped you enjoyed meeting some of our gorgeous, talented and intelligent models that will be in VIVIFY 2015. Today let’s meet the lovely Emily and Moe!

emilywindlx

Name: Emily Windrim

Year and Program: Second year, Specialization Biology

Q. Why did you decide to model for CAISA Fashion Show?
A. I did the show last year and loved it! Everything about it is amazing- from the people to the cause to the show itself.

Q. How would you describe yourself?
A. I’m pretty outgoing and love to experience new things. Travel, friends and family are really important to me and I love pizza more than anyone you know.

Q. What are the 3 things that you always carry around with you?
A.  I always try to have headphones on me, a hair clip and shame of Saturdays past.

Q. Tell me about one embarrassing moment.
A. Oh no, there are so many. I would have to go with the time I was late for chem and had to walk through a packed class of 600 to the front row after the prof called me out for sitting in the aisle.

Q. If you were a Starbucks drink, what would you be?
A. I never got into coffee so this question got put in the hands of an online quiz that says java chip frappe!

moe

Name: Moe Haddara

Q. Why did you decide to model for CAISA Fashion Show?
A. The reason I decided to model for the CAISA Fashion Show is because I believe that the goal and purpose of the club in general is towards an amazing cause and allowing myself to be part of the success in raising money towards the Children’s Health Foundation is the greatest feeling and opportunity I could ever ask for. Other than the goals of the club, I love my CAISA family. Throughout the year, friendships and strong bonds are made and speaking for myself, I have made a tight group of friends that I can see going far into the future.

Q. How would you describe yourself?
A. Well for starters, I’m a giant!! But other than that, I guess I can describe myself as a hard worker and a dream achiever. I’m all about the social life but when it comes to school, I’m surprisingly strict. I try to make the best out of every possible situations and I’ve been told that I’m really talkative and friendly sooo yeah!

Q. What are the 3 things that you always carry around with you?
A. I always always always make sure that I have my phone, keys and my wallet (with a picture of myself #me #imawesome #jk #notreally)

Q. Tell me about one embarrassing moment.
A. Well.. so… I was out for a morning jog on a warm sunny summer day and on my journey to success, I encountered a wild rare Pokémon. It was this extremely attractive girl that was also jogging towards me but on the other end of the street. I was so concentrated on checking her out that I forgot to watch out for obstacles when BANG, a tree branch wiped me out straight to the concrete ground. Let me tell you something, that was probably the most embarrassing moment in my life. Good news tho, she didn’t notice me so on the bright side, I still got a chance to impress her.

Q. If you were a Starbucks drink, what would you be?
A. Passion Tea Lemonade FOR THE WIN. I’m all about the PTL life.. light ice.

Feel free to scroll through all the models that will be a part of VIVIFY 2015 before the show on tonight!

Leave a Reply

