Director Intro: Marketing

Name: Gregory Wong

A Description of Your Department: The marketing department is the financial outreach of CAISA Fashion show and is responsible for creating a win-win situation for us and our sponsors while working very closely with our Public Relationships Department.

Why Did You Join CFS?: On a fateful day, I saw the beautifully crafted look-books of previous years, I immediately took them back to O-hall and read them over and over again, realizing that this is the show I have been looking for my whole university career. During my first year in CFS, stage design taught me the meaning of one-team-one-dream, never have I felt this much dedication in an organization, it became the driving force behind my efforts and made me fell in love with this amazing club.

Favourite Designers – Gareth Pugh, Alexander Macqueen

Favourite Runway of the year – Fendi -Haute Couture Fall Winter 16/17

Leave a Reply

