Director Intro: Creative Assistant

Name: My name is Daphne

A Description of Your Department: I’m this year’s Creative Assistant for CFS, which allows me to work with the department regarding all things visual and thematic surrounding the show.

How Many Years Have you Been on CFS? I’ve been with CFS for 3 years now, with my prior 2 years spent with the Stage Design team.

What Have You Learned During Your Time on CFS? My time with the organization has allowed me the opportunity to work with hardworking, driven individuals, and collaborate with our wonderful and charitable sponsors. Most importantly, it has allowed me to give back to the London community.

How Did you Get Involved with CFS? I originally joined CFS to provide an outlet for my creativity, but since then have stayed on for the people I’ve met, the families and children we have impacted, and for the philanthropic commitment that stands as CFS’ backbone.

Favourite Designer: Phillip Lim

Favourite Season: Winter

Leave a Reply

