Model Monday’s: Amir, Nitasha, Vicky, Allahnah, Jordan

model-monday-3

Name: Jordan Im
Scene: Casual
Years with the show: 2
What is your favourite part about CFS to date? Being a part of the final show last year! It was awesome seeing everyone’s hard work all come together at the end.
What made you want to become involved with the show? It seemed like a great opportunity to try something different and meet new people!
What is your Chatime order? Taro with extra tapioca
If you had one superpower what would it be? Time control
What is the next place you want to travel? Iceland

model-monday-2

Name: Allahnah Karmali
Scene: Lingerie
Years with the show: This is my first year!
What is your favourite part about CFS to date? Absolutely the photoshoot. It was so much fun to be behind the camera! Also, I have loved getting to know new people and breaking outside of my comfort zone.
What made you want to become involved with the show? Throughout my undergrad, I have heard so many positive things about CAISA as a student organization and how unforgettable being involved in the experience is. As it is my last year of undergrad, I took the chance to audition and now could not be more thrilled to be involved within such a motivated group of students. The exec and models are so committed to raising awareness and funds for The Children’s Health Foundation; it is such a well deserving cause to rally around.
What is your Chatime order? Passion Fruit Green Tea, 50% sugar
If you were stuck on an island what are the three things you would bring? A good book, a bottle of wine and my sister.
What is the next place you want to travel? I want to backpack South America, specifically Bolivia and Peru!

model-monday-4

Name: Nitasha Asdhir
Scene: Sportswear
Years with the show: 1
What is your favourite part about CFS to date? I really enjoyed the sports photoshoot!
What made you want to become involved with the show? After watching the show last year, I knew I had to join if I even had a shot at ever being fierce
What is your Chatime order? Taro coconut with 30% sugar, and tapioca
What song lyric best relates to you? Versace.. versace versace, versace versace.
What is your best pickup line? You’re hotter than the bottom of my laptop

model-monday-5

Name: Amir Bachari
Scene: Semi-Formal
Years with the show: 1 year
What is your favourite part about CFS to date? Meeting the amazing family of CFS #OneTeamOneDream
What made you want to become involved with the show? I knew that CFS raised a large sum of money annually for Children’s Health Foundation’s stem cell research. The show combined three of my favourite things: fashion, charity, and scientific advancement.
What is your Chatime order? Coconut milk tea
If you had to be a cartoon character who would you be and why? I grew up being obsessed with Sleeping Beauty and my favouite character has always been Maleficent. She just has such elegance, beauty, and stature that mesmerizes me. AND NOW WE KNOW SHE WAS MISUNDERSTOOD AND IS ACTUALLY A PROTAGONIST!
If you had one superpower what would it be? To be able to fly

model-monday

Name: Vicky Qiao
Scene: Formal
Years with the show: First Year
What is your favourite part about CFS to date? Dancing and getting to know people
What made you want to become involved with the show? Have been modeling since 16, heard lots of exciting things about the show, and it’s for a great cause!
What is your Chatime order? Roasted milk tea with malt
If you were stuck on an island what are the three things you would bring? My mom, a boat, a book
What song lyric best relates to you? I got a pocket full of sunshine The sun is on my side take me for a ride
Leave a Reply

