Mo’ Models Mo’ Fun: Kami, Dian, Omar Babac, and Ryan

models-6

Name: Babac Salmani
Scene: Semi – Formal
Years with the show: 1
What is your favourite part about CFS to date? The experience with other execs and models
What made you want to become involved with the show? The people involved and everything it does for the community
What is your Chatime order? QQ Grapefruit Juice
What song lyric best relates to you? Hakuna Matata
What is the next place you want to travel? Paris

models-11

Name: Omar Jazar
Scene: Formal
Years with the show: First
What is your favourite part about CFS to date? Favourite part of CFS was our first rehearsal, it was the official time we all bonded and for me at least remembered everyones names.
What made you want to become involved with the show? Because being a part of the largest charity fashion shows is honourable in itself.
What is your Chatime order? I order something different every time. Currently gone through a quarter of the menu. THEY KEEP ADDING TO IT!
If you were stuck on an island what are the three things you would bring? I would bring, Angelina Jolie, an unlimited supply of cinnabons from Cinnabon and an airplane
If you had to be a cartoon character who would you be and why? If I were a cartoon character I would be Aang in Avatar the last air bender. I was not only obsessed as a child. But I’ve watched the TV series at least 5 times. I can probably recite certain episodes. ALSO, waterbending is something I consistently dream about in my sleep. And I would want to be him because I would like to bend the elements one day and defeat the evil father of Zuko, lord of the fire nation …. Duh

models-1

Name: Dian Han
Scene: Lingerie
Years with the show: It’s my third year with CFS.
What is your favourite part about CFS to date? My favourite part about CFS is the amazing people I’ve met through the show, and also being able to learn from very talented choreographers.
What made you want to become involved with the show? When I attended CFS in my first year! I knew immediately that it was something I wanted to take part in during in my upper years.
What is your Chatime order? half sweet grass jelly roasted milk tea ☺
If you were stuck on an island what are the three things you would bring? Food, drinking water, and a satellite phone to contact the rest of the world and get myself off the island. Success.
If you had one superpower what would it be? To be able to read minds

models-7

Name: Ryan Gauld
Scene: Sportswear
Years with the show: 1
What is your favourite part about CFS to date? Meeting a bunch of new friends and improving my dance skills!
What made you want to become involved with the show? Heard it is an amazing experience, lots of fun, and also because it’s for a great cause!
What is your Chatime order? TieGuanyin Tea Latte
If you had one superpower what would it be? Flying so I’d get over my fear of heights
What is the next place you want to travel? Australia

models

Name: Kami Brown
Scene: Causal
Years with the show: 1
What is your favourite part about CFS to date? the people, definitely the people!
What made you want to become involved with the show? I had friends in the show in earlier years, and they raved about it!
What is your Chatime order? Strawberry Milk Tea with Lychee Jelly
If you had one superpower what would it be? the ability to never need to sleep again!
What is the next place you want to travel? Southeast Asia or South Africa
Leave a Reply

