Model Monday: Ljubisa, Chloe, Simon Sherry, and Maria

models-6-1

Name: Simon Dobransky
Scene: Sportswear
Years with the show: This will be my third year with the show
What is your favourite part about CFS to date? Just having the opportunity to bond with other models and executives has so far made my experience this year a really good one #oneteamonedream
What made you want to become involved with the show? Well initially I wanted to be cool like my older brother who used to be in the show. But fundraising for the CHF and being a model were two things that very much appealed to me.
What is your Chatime order? Taiwan Plum Green Tea
If you had to be a cartoon character who would you be and why? Definitely Patrick Star because I’m a I’m a Starboy
What song lyric best relates to you? “I know it might be wrong but I’m in love with Stacy’s (Rory’s) mom.”

models-2

Name: Maria Brydon
Scene: Formal
Years with the show: 4
What is your favourite part about CFS to date? The music, dancing, and performing on stage are always my favorite part, and meeting new amazing people every year!
What made you want to become involved with the show? Knowing how hardworking and dedicated the entire team was, and seeing the amazing charity work being done by students was really inspiring. The first time I saw promotional footage from the show I knew I wanted to try out.
What is your Chatime order? Mango green tea with tapioca
If you had one superpower what would it be? Teleportation
What is the next place you want to travel? The amazon rainforest or Vancouver to see my best friend

models-4

Name: Sherry Wang
Scene: Casual
Years with the show: 1
What is your favourite part about CFS to date? I love our choreography rehearsals. It’s such a great way to unwind and forget about all my work waiting for me afterwards.
What made you want to become involved with the show? I watched Paragon last year and was blown away, so I wanted to join in on this amazing experience.
What is your Chatime order? A medium Pearl Milk Tea with less ice and tapioca – sweet and simple!
If you were stuck on an island what are the three things you would bring? Bug spray, a hammock, and Bear Grylls.
If you had one superpower what would it be? Time travel (but only to the past).

13041264_10153394141351097_9222333857135106799_o

Name: Ljubisa Sehovac
Scene: Lingerie
Years with the show: 3
What is your favourite part about CFS to date? Meeting New People
What made you want to become involved with the show? I heard it was for a good cause, plus it motivated me to live a healthy lifestyle
What is your Chatime order? Strawberry Milk Tea with Malt and Pudding
If you had to be a cartoon character who would you be and why? Tom (from Tom and Jerry). His game is cold. Always chasing.
If you had one superpower what would it be? To be able to eat whatever I want and my digestive system convert it directly to pure protein for building muscle.

16776119_427810487560340_514563102_o

Name: Chloe Duggal
Scene: Semi Formal
Years with the show: 2
What is your favourite part about CFS to date? Great people and an amazing cause
What made you want to become involved with the show? An opportunity be involved in a great charity
What is your Chatime order? Yogurt Lemon Juice with light ice and grass jelly
If you were stuck on an island what are the three things you would bring? A lounge chair, beer, and the Harry Potter books,
If you had one superpower what would it be? Flying, duh
Leave a Reply

