Mo’ Models: Heidi, Kalika, Rebecca, and Kaelyn

13686786_10157364769580393_7690484356681171962_n

Name: Rebecca Rossman
Scene: Casual
Years with the show: 3
What is your favourite part about CFS to date? SHOW DAY!
What made you want to become involved with the show? I wanted to become involved in the show as a way to meet new people, and make a significant contribution to my community through the Children’s Health Foundation
What is your Chatime order? Matcha Latte (Iced) With Grass Jelly
If you had to be a cartoon character who would you be and why? Cookie Monster – because nothing is better than chocolate
What is the next place you want to travel? Israel, Southeast Asia, Scotland, Denmark, Spain… the list goes on

models-2

Name: Kaelyn Bumelis
Scene: Formal
Years with the show: 2
What is your favourite part about CFS to date? My favourite part about CFS is the people. I love my CAISA fam.
What made you want to become involved with the show? I wanted to become involved with CFS because I thought it would be a fun and unique way to support a wonderful cause.
What is your Chatime order? Original Milk Tea Extra Sweet
If you had to be a cartoon character who would you be and why? I would be Dory because I often forget what I am supposed to be doing.
If you had one superpower what would it be? If I could choose my superpower I would want to be able to talk to dogs.

models-3

Name: Kalika Postlethwait
Scene: Lingerie
Years with the show: 3
What is your favourite part about CFS to date? Can I say everything? Except for early morning call times.
What made you want to become involved with the show? Little first year me thought it’d be a fun way to get involved and it’s for a great cause (Children’s Health Foundation)
What is your Chatime order? Strawberry Milk Tea, 50% Sweet with No Ice and Lychee Jelly
If you had one superpower what would it be? To read really quickly… so I can school all of you (kidding I just would rather not spend hours a night reading thx uwo)
What is your best pickup line? In light of the upcoming holiday… “roses are red, my heart is fat, be my valentine, or cash me outside howbow dat”

models-5

Name: Hidi Cheng
Scene: Sportswear
Years with the show: Third Year
What is your favourite part about CFS to date? My favourite part about CFS to date is working with some of my best friends to raise money for Children’s Health Foundation by putting on a great show and having fun while doing so.
What made you want to become involved with the show? I originally wanted to join the show because I was looking to help raise money for a great cause and give back to the London community. CFS allowed me to be able to become part of a great team with a great goal.
What is your Chatime order? Passionfruit Green Tea with less ice!
If you had to be a cartoon character who would you be and why? Bailey the beluga whale from finding dory because she has echo location and I always lose my friends at the bar.
If you had one superpower what would it be? Probably be able to fly. LTC just isn’t reliable enough.
Leave a Reply

