Contact Us

Kevin Hsieh Executive Director cfs.executivedirector@gmail.com
Bonnie Cheung Assistant Director cfs.assistantdirector@gmail.com
Sharice Molko Creative Director cfs.creativedirector@gmail.com
Niki Cheng Creative Director cfs.creativedirector@gmail.com
Serena Lam PR Director cfs.mediadirector@gmail.com
Lian Ma Stage Design Director cfs.productiondirector@gmail.com
Jin Shi Choreography Director cfs.choreography@gmail.com
Nicole DeKhors Media Director cfs.nicoledekhors@gmail.com
Christie Zhou Model Director cfs.modeldirector@gmail.com
Danielle Gregov Clothing Director cfs.clothingdirector@gmail.com
Elvis Chen Marketing Director cfs.marketingdirector@gmail.com
Lilian Gordon Graphics Director cfs.graphicsdirector@gmail.com
Destine Lee Senior Advisor cfs.senioradvisor@gmail.com